Upcoming Events

Free Webinar

Boost Your Value Prop by Offering Medicare

Learn to conduct Medicare planning with your clients, and help them avoid costly mistakes. Don’t miss these valuable opportunities to guide them toward smarter decisions.

With Elaine Floyd, CFP®, Director of Retirement and Life Planning

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT

Sign Up


Workshop

Four-Day Intensive Social Security/Medicare Workshop. The Great Boomer Wave Is Just Hitting Now in 2020!

Deepen your understanding of the nuances, learn the range of claiming strategies, and build your base of Social Security and Medicare expertise.

With Elaine Floyd, CFP®, Director of Retirement and Life Planning;
and Sean M. Bailey, Horsesmouth Editor in Chief

Virtual Workshop: June 8–11, 2020

Sign Up


Free Webinar

Show Clients When to Claim Their Social Security Benefits

These must-have tools for financial advisors can help you instantly recognize the maximum benefit scenario, suggest a popular “hybrid” scenario, identify valid spousal strategies, and more.

With Elaine Floyd, CFP®, Director of Retirement and Life Planning

Monday, June 15, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT

Sign Up


Free Webinar

3 Keys to Profitable Client Tax Planning

Learn how to think about where tax planning lies in your product service offering, and how it pays off for you and your clients.

With Debra Taylor, CPA/PFS, JD, CDFA, Taylor Financial Group, LLC;
and Sean M. Bailey, Horsesmouth Editor in Chief

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT

Sign Up


Free Webinar

5 Ways Retirement Planning Changes Under The SECURE Act and CARES Act

The SECURE Act has brought major changes to retirement planning for 2020 and beyond. From a new RMD age to the death of the stretch IRA, learn how to help your clients in this new landscape.

With Jeffrey Levine, CPA/PFS, CFP®, AIF®, CWS®, MSA

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

Sign Up


Workshop

Savvy Tax Planning School for Financial Advisors

Now a four-day virtual workshop—watch from your home or office. Your ability to deliver proactive tax strategies will help clients avoid costly mistakes, minimize tax surprises, and boost their satisfaction with your services!

With Debra Taylor, CPA/PFS, JD, CDFA, Taylor Financial Group, LLC;
and Jeffrey Levine, CPA/PFS, CFP®, AIF®, CWS®, MSA

Virtual Workshop: July 7–10, 2020

Sign Up


Workshop

Boomer Spike Coming! Two-Day Intensive Social Security/Medicare Workshop

Get up to speed on the growing and complex ways Social Security and Medicare interact and impact retirees and pre-retirees.

With Elaine Floyd, CFP®, Director of Retirement and Life Planning;
and Sean M. Bailey, Horsesmouth Editor in Chief

New York, NY: August 5–6, 2020
Chicago, IL: October 15–16, 2020

Sign Up

Previous Webinar Replays

Click each link to watch replay